-->
&nbsb;

Departmental Directory

 
ADMINISTRATION
   
McClain, Craig 985-851-2801  cmcclain@lumcon.edu 
Executive Director
Gros, Teri 985-851-2803  tgros@lumcon.edu 
Executive Administrative Assistant
 
BTNEP
   
Clark, Emily 985-447-0868  emily@BTNEP.org 
Coastal Birds Coordinator, BTNEP
DeMay, Richard 985-447-0868  richard@btnep.org 
Senior Scientist, BTNEP
Blanchard, Dean 985-447-0868  dean@btnep.org 
Deputy Director, BTNEP
Barron, Andrew 985-447-0868  andrew@btnep.org 
Water Quality Coordinator, BTNEP
Massimi, Michael 985-447-0868  michael@btnep.org 
Invasive Species Coordinator, BTNEP
Babin, Nicole 985-447-0868  nicole@btnep.org 
Office Coordinator, BTNEP
LeBlanc, Delaina 985-447-0868  delaina@btnep.org 
Migratory Bird Coordinator, BTNEP
Moncrief, Seth 985-447-0868  seth@btnep.org 
Public Involvement Coordinator, BTNEP
Monier, Kristy 985-447-0868  kristy@btnep.org 
Media Relations / PR Coordinator, BTNEP
Testroet-Bergeron, Susan 985-447-0868  susan@btnep.org 
Program Director, BTNEP
Waters, Natalie 985-447-0868  natalie@btnep.org 
Bird Conservation Coordinator, BTNEP
Benoit, Matt 985-447-0868  matt@btnep.org 
Habitat Restoration Coordinator, BTNEP
Jackson, Alma 985-447-0868  alma@btnep.org 
Education / Outreach Coordinator, BTNEP
 
CHESNEY LAB
   
Chesney, Ed 985-851-2838  echesney@lumcon.edu 
Associate Professor
Windecker, Claire   cwindecker@lumcon.edu 
Research Associate
 
EDUCATION
   
Caraveo, Mary 985-851-2844  mcaraveo@lumcon.edu 
Marine Education Associate
Lopez, Miranda 985-851-2846  mlopez@lumcon.edu 
Conover, Jennifer 985-851-2860  mconover@lumcon.edu 
Senior Marine Educator/ Aquarist
 
ENVIRONMENTAL MONITORING
   
Fontenot, Amanda 985-851-2867  afontenot@lumcon.edu 
Environmental Monitoring Technician
 
FACILITIES
   
Lyons, Walter 985-223-2782   
Parker, Bruce 985-223-2782   bparker@lumcon.edu 
Arceneaux, Slyvia    
Sevin, Cindy 985-851-2800  csevin@lumcon.edu 
Receptionist
LeCompte, Kenneth 985-851-2800   
Security Guard
Endsley, Reid 985-851-2850  rendsley@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
Martin, Russell 985-851-2849  rmartin@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
Boudreaux, Ivy 985-851-2800   
Part-time Security Guard
 
FINANCE
   
Boudreaux, Heidi 985-851-2812  hboudreaux@lumcon.edu 
Finance/Human Resource Manager
Luke, Charo 985-851-2865  cluke@lumcon.edu 
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Fremin, Melissa 985-851-2846  mfremin@lumcon.edu 
Savoie, Sally 985-851-2847  ssavoie@lumcon.edu 
 
INFORMATION AND TECHNOLOGY
   
Weick, Jason 985-851-2827  jweick@lumcon.edu 
IT Manager / Data Manager
Benoit, Bruce 985-851-2826  bbenoit@lumcon.edu 
IT Specialist
 
KOLKER LAB
   
Kolker, Alex 985-851-2837  akolker@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Professor
Fitzpatrick, Catherine   cfitzpatrick@lumcon.edu 
Grad Student
 
LIBRARY
   
Conover, John 985-851-2875  jconover@lumcon.edu 
Librarian
 
RABALAIS LAB
   
Morrison, Wendy 985-851-2870  wmorrison@lumcon.edu 
Senior Research Associate
Rabalais, Nancy 985-851-2801  nrabalais@lumcon.edu 
Distinguished Research Professor
Shivarudrappa, Shivakumar   sshivarudrappa@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc
 
ROBERTS LAB
   
Levy, Jacqueline   jlevy@lumcon.edu  
Rietl, Anthony   arietl@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc
Chelsky, Ariella   achelsky@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc
Scheuermann, Ronald   rscheuermann@lumcon.edu 
Roberts, Brian 985-851-2821  broberts@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Professor
 
SAMMARCO LAB
   
Sammarco, Paul 985-851-2876  psammarco@lumcon.edu 
Professor
 
VESSELS
   
Guidry, Chuck 985-851-2807  cguidry@lumcon.edu 
Administrative Assistant
Sevin, Carl 985-851-2817  casevin@lumcon.edu 
Vessels Technician
Malbrough, Joseph 985-851-2808  jmalbrough@lumcon.edu 
Marine Superintendent
Wike, Max 985-851-2871  mwike@lumcon.edu 
Vessels and ROV Operations
Berkey, Tad 985-851-2816  tberkey@lumcon.edu 
Able-Bodied Seaman
Ren, Alexander 985-851-2811  aren@lumcon.edu 
Marine Technician
Allen, Nicholas 985-851-2816  nallen@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Operations Captain
Redman, Rodney 985-851-2816  rredman@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Engineer
Forsythe, Alex 985-851-2816  aforsythe@lumcon.edu 
Pelican Chef
Acker, Benjamin 985-851-2816  backer@lumcon.edu 
Turlington, Richard 985-851-2816  rturlington@lumcon.edu 
Wakker, Dirk 985-851-2816  dwakker@lumcon.edu 
Westmoreland, Jordan 985-851-2813  jwestmoreland@lumcon.edu 
Gravel, Erik 985-851-2816  egravel@lumcon.edu 
Jansen, Joshua 985-851-2816  jjansen@lumcon.edu 
Kormanec, Marshall 985-851-2816  mkormanec@lumcon.edu 
Collett, Justin 985-851-2816  jcollett@lumcon.edu 
Dahn, Marah 985-851-2816  mdahn@lumcon.edu 
 
Additional
BOUDREAUX CANAL BRIDGE 985-594-4214   
 
CAFETERIA 985-851-2818   
 
COMPUTER ROOM 985-851-2828   
 
FAX MACHINE 985-851-2874   
 
FOURCHON LAB 985-396-2255   
 
GRAPHICS ROOM 985-851-2828   
 
LIBRARY 985-851-2875/2806   
 
LUMCON STATUS INFORMATION 866-658-6266   
 
MAINTENANCE BUILDING 851-2815   
 
R/V ACADIANA Dock 985-851-2824   
 
R/V PELICAN Dock 985-851-2816   
 
SECURITY GUARD 985-851-2800   
 
STUDENT LOUNGE 985-223-7463   
 
FooterGraphic