-->
&nbsb;

Alphabetical Directory

Quick Finder: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Additional

To reach the receptionist dial (985) 851-2800 Ext. 0.
 
A
Acker, Benjamin 985-851-2816  backer@lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
Allen, Nicholas 985-851-2816  nallen@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Operations Captain
Arceneaux, Sylvia   @lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
 
B
Babin, Nicole 985-447-0868  nicole@btnep.org 
Office Coordinator, BTNEP
Barron, Andrew 985-447-0868  andrew@btnep.org 
Water Quality Coordinator, BTNEP
Benoit, Bruce 985-851-2826  bbenoit@lumcon.edu 
IT Specialist
Benoit, Matt 985-447-0868  matt@btnep.org 
Habitat Restoration Coordinator, BTNEP
Berkey, Tad 985-851-2816  tberkey@lumcon.edu 
Able-Bodied Seaman
Bierbaum, Joshua 985-851-2816  jbierbaum@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Mate Engineer
Blanchard, Dean 985-447-0868  dean@btnep.org 
Deputy Director, BTNEP
Boudreaux, Ivy 985-851-2800  iboudreaux@lumcon.edu 
Part-time Security Guard
Boudreaux, Heidi 985-851-2812  hboudreaux@lumcon.edu 
Finance/Human Resource Manager
Bulygina, Ekaterina   ebulygina@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc Research Scientist
 
C
Caraveo, Mary 985-851-2844  mcaraveo@lumcon.edu 
Marine Education Associate
Chelsky, Ariella 985-851-2896  achelsky@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc Research Scientist
Chesney, Ed 985-851-2838  echesney@lumcon.edu 
Associate Professor
Clark, Emily 985-447-0868  emily@BTNEP.org 
Coastal Birds Coordinator, BTNEP
Conover, John 985-851-2875  jconover@lumcon.edu 
Librarian
Conover, Jennifer 985-851-2860  mconover@lumcon.edu 
Senior Marine Educator/ Aquarist
Cooper, Dean 985-447-0868  dean@btnep.org 
Assistant
 
D
Dahn, Marah 985-851-2816  mdahn@lumcon.edu 
Marine Technician
DeMay, Richard 985-447-0868  richard@btnep.org 
Senior Scientist, BTNEP
Duplantis, Robert 985-851-2849  rduplantis@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
 
E
Endsley, Reid 985-851-2850  rendsley@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
 
F
Farkas, Stephanie   @lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
Fitzpatrick, Catherine   cfitzpatrick@lumcon.edu 
Grad Student
Fontenot, Amanda 985-851-2867  afontenot@lumcon.edu 
Environmental Monitoring Technician
Forsythe, Alex 985-851-2816  aforsythe@lumcon.edu 
Pelican Chef
Fremin, Melissa 985-851-2846  mfremin@lumcon.edu 
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
 
G
Gravel, Erik 985-851-2816  egravel@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Captain
Gros, Teri 985-851-2803  tgros@lumcon.edu 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Guidry, Chuck 985-851-2807  cguidry@lumcon.edu 
Marine Adm. Assistant
 
H
Homer, Justin 985-447-0868  JHomer1@its.nicholls.edu 
Student Worker
Homer, Justin   @lumcon.edu 
 
J
Jackson, Alma 985-447-0868  alma@btnep.org 
Education / Outreach Coordinator, BTNEP
Jansen, Joshua 985-851-2816  jjansen@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Mate Engineer
 
K
Kolker, Alex 985-851-2837  akolker@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Professor
Kormanec, Marshall 985-851-2816  mkormanec@lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
 
L
LeBeouf, Skyler 985-851-2816  slebeouf@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Utility Laborer
LeBlanc, Delaina 985-447-0868  delaina@btnep.org 
Migratory Bird Coordinator, BTNEP
LeCompte, Kenneth 985-851-2800  @lumcon.edu 
Security Guard
Levy, Jacqueline 985-851-2878  jlevy@lumcon.edu  
Research Assistant
Lopez, Miranda 985-851-2844  mlopez@lumcon.edu 
Marine Education Associate
Luke, Charo 985-851-2865  cluke@lumcon.edu 
Contract Officer
Lyons, Walter 985-223-2782  @lumcon.edu 
Technician
 
M
Malbrough, Joseph 985-851-2808  jmalbrough@lumcon.edu 
Marine Superintendent/Facility Manager
Martin, Russell 985-851-2849  rmartin@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
Massimi, Michael 985-447-0868  michael@btnep.org 
Invasive Species Coordinator, BTNEP
McClain, Craig 985-851-2801  cmcclain@lumcon.edu 
Executive Director
Moncrief, Seth 985-447-0868  seth@btnep.org 
Public Involvement Coordinator, BTNEP
Monier, Kristy 985-447-0868  kristy@btnep.org 
Media Relations / PR Coordinator, BTNEP
Morrison, Wendy 985-851-2870  wmorrison@lumcon.edu 
Senior Research Associate
 
P
Parker, Bruce 985-223-2782   bparker@lumcon.edu 
Security Guard
Petraroia, Logen 985-851-2853  lpetraroia@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant
 
R
Rabalais, Nancy 985-851-2801  nrabalais@lumcon.edu 
Distinguished Research Professor
Rath, Jack 985-851-2816  jrath@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Mate Engineer
Redman, Rodney 985-851-2816  rredman@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Engineer
Ren, Alexander 985-851-2811  aren@lumcon.edu 
Marine Technician
Rietl, Anthony 985-851-2896  arietl@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc Research Scientist
Roberts, Brian 985-851-2821  broberts@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Professor
 
S
Sammarco, Paul 985-851-2876  psammarco@lumcon.edu 
Professor
Savoie, Sally 985-851-2847  ssavoie@lumcon.edu 
Acct. Rec/Property Control Asst.
Scheuermann, Ronald 985-851-2878  rscheuermann@lumcon.edu 
Research Associate
Schexnaydre, Maci 985-447-0868  maci@btnep.org 
Student
Sevin, Cindy 985-851-2800  csevin@lumcon.edu 
Supervisor
Sevin, Carl 985-851-2817  casevin@lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
Shivarudrappa, Shivakumar 985-851-2853  sshivarudrappa@lumcon.edu 
Post Doc Research Assistant
 
T
Testroet-Bergeron, Susan 985-447-0868  susan@btnep.org 
Program Director, BTNEP
Turlington, Richard 985-851-2816  rturlington@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Captain
 
W
Wakker, Dirk 985-851-2816  dwakker@lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
Waters, Natalie 985-447-0868  natalie@btnep.org 
Bird Conservation Coordinator, BTNEP
Weick, Taylor   @lumcon.edu 
Utility Laborer
Weick, Jason 985-851-2827  jweick@lumcon.edu 
IT Manager / Data Manager
Westmoreland, Jordan 985-851-2813  jwestmoreland@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Captain
Wike, Max 985-851-2871  mwike@lumcon.edu 
Vessels and ROV Operations
Windecker, Claire 985-851-2864  cwindecker@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant
 
Additional
BOUDREAUX CANAL BRIDGE 985-594-4214   
 
CAFETERIA 985-851-2818   
 
COMPUTER ROOM 985-851-2828   
 
FAX MACHINE 985-851-2874   
 
FOURCHON LAB 985-396-2255   
 
GRAPHICS ROOM 985-851-2828   
 
LIBRARY 985-851-2875/2806   
 
LUMCON STATUS INFORMATION 866-658-6266   
 
MAINTENANCE BUILDING 851-2815   
 
R/V ACADIANA Dock 985-851-2824   
 
R/V PELICAN Dock 985-851-2816   
 
SECURITY GUARD 985-851-2800   
 
STUDENT LOUNGE 985-223-7463   
 


or send e-mail to
information@lumcon.edu

To reach any employee, you can send e-mail to:
<first initial><lastname>@lumcon.edu
example: Charles Darwin would be
cdarwin@lumcon.edu
FooterGraphic