-->
&nbsb;

Alphabetical Directory

Quick Finder: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Additional

To reach the receptionist dial (985) 851-2800 Ext. 0.
 
A
Ahern, John 985-851-2871  jahern@lumcon.edu 
Marine Technician
Allen, Nicholas   nallen@lumcon.edu 
Vessel Operations Captain
 
B
Barron, Andrew 985-449-4727  andrew@btnep.org 
Water Quality Coordinator, BTNEP
Beltz, Dan 985-223-7416  dbeltz@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant
Benoit, Bruce 985-851-2826  bbenoit@lumcon.edu 
IT Specialist
Berkey, Tad 985-851-2816  tberkey@lumcon.edu 
Able-Bodied Seaman
Blanchard, Dean 985-447-0872  dean@btnep.org 
Habitat Enhancement Coordinator, BTNEP
Bogdan, Emma 985-851-2853  ebogdan@lumcon.edu 
Research Assitant
Bonvillain, Shanna 985-851-2806  sduhon@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Librarian
Boudreaux, Heidi 985-851-2812  hboudreaux@lumcon.edu 
Finance/Human Resource Manager
Boudreaux, Ivy 985-851-2800   
Part-time Security Guard
 
C
Caraveo, Mary 985-851-2844  mcaraveo@lumcon.edu 
Marine Education Associate
Chambers, Ciara 985-223-7421  cchambers@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant
Chesney, Ed 985-851-2838  echesney@lumcon.edu 
Associate Professor
Childress, William 985-851-2864  wchildress@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant
Conover, John 985-851-2875  jconover@lumcon.edu 
Librarian
Conover, Jennifer 985-851-2860  mconover@lumcon.edu 
Senior Marine Educator/ Aquarist
 
D
Darden, Leandra 985-851-2844  ldarden@lumcon.edu 
Marine Education Associate
DeMay, Richard 985-447-0837  richard@btnep.org 
Senior Scientist, BTNEP
 
E
Endsley, Reid 985-851-2850  rendsley@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
 
F
Fontenot, Amanda 985-851-2867  afontenot@lumcon.edu 
Environmental Monitoring Technician
Forsythe, Alex   aforsythe@lumcon.edu 
Pelican Chef
 
G
Guidry, Chuck 985-851-2807  cguidry@lumcon.edu 
Administrative Assistant
 
H
Hebert, Holly 985-851-2842  hhebert@lumcon.edu 
IT Database and Public Information Specialist
 
K
Knight, Rhonda 985-851-2846  rknight@lumcon.edu 
Accounts Payable
Kolker, Alex 985-851-2837  akolker@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Professor
 
L
Ladd, Dorothy 985-851-2818  dladd@lumcon.edu 
Cafeteria/Dormitories
LeCompte, Kenneth 985-851-2800   
Security Guard
Luke, Charo 985-851-2865  cluke@lumcon.edu 
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
 
M
Malbrough, Joseph 985-851-2808  jmalbrough@lumcon.edu 
Marine Superintendent
Martin, Russell 985-851-2849  rmartin@lumcon.edu 
Facility Technician
Massimi, Michael 985-449-4714  michael@btnep.org 
Invasive Species Coordinator, BTNEP
Morrison, Wendy 985-851-2870  wmorrison@lumcon.edu 
Senior Research Associate
 
O
O'Shaughnessy, Katie 985-851-2864  ko'shaughnessy@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant III
 
P
Praetorius, Shane 985-851-2809  spraetorius@lumcon.edu 
Facilities Manager
 
R
Rabalais, Nancy 985-851-2801  nrabalais@lumcon.edu 
Executive Director & Professor
Redman, Rodney   rredman@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Engineer
Ren, Alexander 985-851-2811  aren@lumcon.edu 
Marine Technician
Rich, Matthew 985-851-2878  mrich@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant/Lab Manager
Roberts, Brian broberts@lumcon.edu 
Assistant Professor
Robichaux, Richard 985-851-2815  rrobichaux@lumcon.edu 
Maintenance Technician
 
S
Sammarco, Paul 985-851-2876  psammarco@lumcon.edu 
Professor
Sarver, Hannah 985-851-2844  hsarver@lumcon.edu 
Marine Education Assitant
Sevin, Cindy 985-851-2800  csevin@lumcon.edu 
Receptionist
Sevin, Carl 985-851-2817  casevin@lumcon.edu 
Vessels Technician
St. Pe, Kerry 985-447-0868  kerry@btnep.org 
Program Director, BTNEP
Sullivan, Hillary 985-851-2878  hsullivan@lumcon.edu 
Research Assistant
 
W
Wike, Max 985-851-2871  mwike@lumcon.edu 
Vessels and ROV Operations
 
Additional
BOUDREAUX CANAL BRIDGE 985-594-4214   
 
CAFETERIA 985-851-2818   
 
COMPUTER ROOM 985-851-2828   
 
FAX MACHINE 985-851-2874   
 
FOURCHON LAB 985-396-2255   
 
GRAPHICS ROOM 985-851-2828   
 
LIBRARY 985-851-2875, 2806   
 
LUMCON STATUS INFORMATION 866-658-6266   
 
MAINTENANCE BUILDING 985-851-2815   
 
R/V ACADIANA Dock 985-851-2824   
 
R/V PELICAN Dock 985-851-2816   
 
SECURITY GUARD 985-851-2800   
 
STUDENT LOUNGE 985-223-7463   
 


or send e-mail to
information@lumcon.edu

To reach any employee, you can send e-mail to:
<first initial><lastname>@lumcon.edu
example: Charles Darwin would be
cdarwin@lumcon.edu
FooterGraphic